|
Do NOT complete your Yelp profile after signing up for their ”Free Trial”. Completion of your Yelp profile will lead to the accidental signup of their billable services WITHOUT WARNING. If you call their customer support, their billing department will get extremely aggressive and hang up. They will then immediately try to charge your card multiple times – indefinitely. submitted by /u/Flashy_Radio_5781 |

Posted inYelp
